Kobe Bryant Quotes

11 Oct

„I tell Steve, ‘You won MVP but I was playing with Smush Parker,'” Bryant said. „He’s playing with [Leandro] Barbosa. I’m playing with Smush and Kwame [Brown]. My goodness.
„Smush Parker was the worst. He shouldn’t have been in the NBA, but we were too cheap to pay for a point guard.”
„I was shooting 45 times a game. What was I supposed to do? Pass it into Chris Mihm and Kwame Brown?”

Kobe on Jodie Meeks competing for time in camp: „That’s not fair. Jodie has to guard me every day in practice so he ain’t looking too good.”

More Kobe on Meeks: „I’ve been murdering that dude. I’ve been kicking his a–. I’ve been torching that MFer.”

Lasă un răspuns

